International EMS Registry

The Board

The following are the board members of the IEMSR. You will find International participation and this will expand in the future. 

Todd Soard, IEMSR-P, NREMT-P, Ph.D USA Executive Director 

Dexter Ramsaroop, EMT-P, Industrial Safety Consultant Trinidad & Tobago

Tia N. Okwee-Bennie, MD, MDO,   Trinidad and Tobago 

Ramon Reyes, MD  Dominican Republic and Spain

Kevin Bell, PMD, IEMSR-P,  Nassau Bahamas